Old flame 🔥 2

We ironed issues out and things were going smoothly. He said he had nothing to do with the girl that it was just their child that binds them together and his dad insists she lives at their family house cos he’s the first son and the baby is his first child. I found out from the same friend (she doesn’t know we’re dating)  that my boyfriend rented a 3 bedroom flat for his baby mama, she doesn’t live with his family like he led me to believe and she’s widely accepted in the family and they even go to their family church together and he’s excited to be a dad and the girl in question is hoping for marriage but my boyfriend told him she’s just a loose girl he had sex with a couple of times and ended up getting pregnant, he didn’t want the baby and she refused to abort it. The problem is that this guy spends most of his free time at my place (I run an online business on jumia and konga and I’m a makeup artist so I have a lot of free time). He visits everyday no matter how busy his schedule is, flaunts me to everyone, takes my problems seriously and I can tell that he loves me but this constant unravelling lies is making me furious, I’ve confronted him severally and he keeps twisting the real story, please I don’t know what to do now, I don’t want to be with my first boyfriend anymore because he’s not serious with life and I don’t want to be with a guy that lies to me. Is it possible to lie so much to the one you love? can I continue in this relationship when I can’t trust what he says to me? am I being a fool by staying with him? I’m the one on his Facebook wall,  whatsapp and bbm display picture he has never put his baby mama but lies to me. Does that mean I’m not as important as he makes it seem?.  I hate being single but I hate being manipulated even more,  please I need your advice. 


Ps: this is a true life story. 

Comment and like. Cheers 😘

Leave a comment